Kontakt

  • IG Klassische Philologie:

philologie@oehunigraz.at

Theresa Bartinger:      theresa.bartinger@edu.uni-graz.at
Sarah Fiechtl:             sarah.fiechtl@edu.uni-graz.at
Franziska Kopeczky:  franziska.kopeczky@edu.uni-graz.at
Markus Kopeczky:     markus.kopeczky@edu.uni-graz.at
Markus Lindner:         markus.lindner@edu.uni-graz.at
Lorenz Stöckler:         lorenz.stoeckler@edu.uni-graz.at
Victoria Zeiler:            victoria.zeiler@edu.uni-graz.at


  • Bibliothek-Öffnungszeiten Klassische Philologie:

Mo – Do: 9-17 Uhr
Fr: 9-15 Uhr


  • Sekretariat

Mo – Fr: 9-12 Uhr

Institut für Antike:
Tel.: +43 (0)316 380 – 8050, 8122
antike@uni-graz.at

Klassische Philologie:
Angelika Gruber:
Tel.: +43 316 380 – 2430
angelika.gruber@uni-graz.at